TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

20 Reviews | write a review
default image

Thank You!!

The sign looks great - thank you!!

Bruce - The Boardroom Salon Southlake , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thank you! All signs look great!

Your personnel were very professional and polite. Thank you!

Karey Reno Lewisville , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Great Job!!!

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the sign and marquee.

Julie - Cornerstone Wealth Strategies Southlake , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Priority Signs and Graphics of Southake did an excellent job …

The work was impeccable and looked great! The work was so good and fast we actually had Priority do the door stickers for our office and the sign up on the side of our building. I can't say enough about there quality of work and at such a fair price which are almost never offered together. Thanks

Stephen - Advantage Air Services Southlake , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thanks again for everything!

The signs look really fantastic.

Jim - Heritage Roofing Fort Worth , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thank you Priority Signs and Graphics!!

We love our new wraps on the trucks. It has already generated new business.

Courtney - Lonestar Landscape Fort Worth , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thank you so much.

Wanted to check in and tell you that we LOVE the monument sign! Also,great job on the door graphic.

Melissa - Sedo Cryo Southlake , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Lobby and Hallway look great!! Thanks.

Thanks for your help!

Craig - Stearns Lending Lewisville , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thank You!

I think it looks fantastic.

Mike - State Farm Grapevine , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Thanks!

The signs are great. Your staff did a great job.

Tom - Precision Siding & Construction Grand Prairie , TX September 30, 2014

default image

The signs look great!

I could not be happier! Thank you for getting this installed.

Brain - Taylor-Deal Aviation, LLC Irving , TX September 30, 2014

default image

Looks great, thanks for getting this completed!

Just wanted to let you know I saw the exterior sign finished and lit up on my way home last night. It looks great, thanks for getting this completed!

Jeff - PrimeWest Decatur , TX October 16, 2014

default image

Everything looks wonderful!

Great! Everything looks wonderful!

Ginger - Ebby Dallas , TX October 16, 2014

default image

WOW the signs look awesome.

WOW the signs look awesome. And it was finished so FAST! My sign was really a Priority!

Dave - TriVan Roofing Southlake , TX October 28, 2014

default image

It LOOKS GREAT!!!

Everyone is pleased with the signage!!

Amy - Weirs Southlake , TX November 11, 2014

default image

The sign is fantastic

The sign is fantastic, and is exactly what we asked for. Paul did a great job installing it. And in my opinion, is a keeper for your company. It has been wonderful working with you, and I have no problem using your company again when the need arises or recommending you guys.

Frankie - Community Council of Greater Dallas Dallas , TX November 12, 2014

default image

Expectations Met

I had color issues with a previous vendor... Priority Signs assured me there would be zero issues and they were right. Very easy to deal with.

Ryan - NWC General Construction Grapevine , TX November 20, 2014

default image

Your service was impeccable!

Thank you so much! Your service was impeccable and I would highly recommend your company and services to anyone who is looking.

Stephanie Southlake , TX November 20, 2014

default image

Looks AWESOME!

It was such a pleasure working with you, and I appreciate all you have done to exceed our expectations on Knox and Southlake.

Amy - Weir's Furniture Southlake , TX December 26, 2014

default image

We think it looks great!

Thank you so much for being so responsive through this process. It took us forever to find a company that was just call us or email us back.

Tomi - Law Firm of Caleb Moore, PLLC Bedford , TX February 3, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Leading Commercial Sign & Vehicle Graphics Company
  • Highest Quality Products
  • Exceeding Customers Expectations
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Equipped with the Latest Equipment Available
  • Knowledgeable & Experienced Personnel
  • All Work Fully Guaranteed
  • Licensed & Insured TDLR# 18741