Full-Service Custom Sign Company!
817.260.0700

Licensed and Insured as an Electrical Sign Contractor
in the State of Texas TDLR# 18741

Proudly Serving the Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Menu

Testimonials

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 3, 2015 | | Bedford , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for being so responsive through this process. It took us forever to find a company that was just call us or email us back.

Dec 26, 2014 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was such a pleasure working with you, and I appreciate all you have done to exceed our expectations on Knox and Southlake.

Nov 20, 2014 | | Grapevine , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had color issues with a previous vendor... Priority Signs assured me there would be zero issues and they were right. Very easy to deal with.

Nov 20, 2014 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much! Your service was impeccable and I would highly recommend your company and services to anyone who is looking.

Nov 12, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The sign is fantastic, and is exactly what we asked for. Paul did a great job installing it. And in my opinion, is a keeper for your company. It has been wonderful working with you, and I have no problem using your company again when the need arises or recommending you guys.

Nov 11, 2014 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is pleased with the signage!!

Oct 28, 2014 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

WOW the signs look awesome. And it was finished so FAST! My sign was really a Priority!

Oct 16, 2014 | | Decatur , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to let you know I saw the exterior sign finished and lit up on my way home last night. It looks great, thanks for getting this completed!

Oct 16, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great! Everything looks wonderful!

Sep 30, 2014 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The sign looks great - thank you!!

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Why Choose Us?

  • Leading Commercial Sign & Vehicle Graphics Company
  • Highest Quality Products
  • Exceeding Customers Expectations
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Equipped with the Latest Equipment Available
  • Knowledgeable & Experienced Personnel
  • All Work Fully Guaranteed
  • Licensed & Insured TDLR# 18741

Contact Us